Punky! Radio 29/1/13 Dead Exs, Thunderfux AND MORE!

Posted: January 29, 2013 in punky radio
Tags: , ,

Here’s this week’s Punky! Playlist.

I’ll be honest with you – I get a bit carried away with the chat on this one as I’be had a very busy few days in Scandinavia and there’s been a lot of action in the Independent music scene as well! Have a listen, spread the word and share the love…

Song 1: The Dead Exs – If You Got The Time I Got The Love
Song 2: Friction Land – Dangerous
Song 3: Limozine – Johnny Got Shot By A UFO
Song 4: Ruby The Hatchet – Black Tongue
Song 5: Bear Makes Ninja – Fruit Can’t Fly
Song 6: Generation Zero – My Advice
Song 7: Wily Bo Walker – When The Angels Call Your Time
Song 8: The Thunderfucks – Sick Girl

Download NOW http://www.punkyradio.com

Cheers,

Paulybx

Comments are closed.